3 FREE Printables!

hello

 

I was wondering what to blog about this weekend, as I’ve not yet finished another book. I decided to make 3 free printable bookmarks! I love graphic design, so why not?

 

1. I Love Books ‘N’ Pugs 

For all you pug-lovers!

pug bookmark

 

2. An eye for an eye only ends up making the whole world blind 

Mahatma Gandhi

 

3. Capturing That Light Bulb Moment

To remember all ‘Eureka’s.

Life’s light bulb moments

 

If you have any problems accessing the bookmarks, please tell me!  hope you enjoy using these as much as I enjoyed making them.

emma 

4 thoughts on “3 FREE Printables!

Leave a Reply

