3 More FREE Printables…

hello

 

Hello fellow bookaholics! I’ve made 3 more FREE bookmarks… the ones I made yesterday were a bit playful (if you get what I mean, which I’m guessing you don’t because, well, I’m saying it. Anymoo, no time to explain) so these three are more elegant and beautiful (if I say so myself… #humble) I think I’m in kind of a reading slump because I’m in a design spree? Is that even a thing?

1.A reader lives a thousand lives…

a-reader-lives-a-thousand-lives

 

2.Don’t just call me a geek, call me a reader.

don’t just call me a geek, call me a reader.

 

3. Love Flamingos, Pineapples, Watermelons, Ice Lollies, and Cacti? Well, don’t worry, you can find them all in books. (Phew, that’s long.)

you-can-find-everything-you-love-in-books

 

What do you think? If you have any problems accessing them, please tell me! 

P.S. The bookmarks are slightly over size… Just click on the – button and it should get smaller, taking the blurryness away! 

emma

4 thoughts on “3 More FREE Printables…

Leave a Reply

