50 Followers Giveaway! (Kind of)

50-followers-giveaway

I’ve always wanted to do a giveaway… and now I have the perfect excuse for it! I just hit 50+ followers, and I’m over the moon. In my hyper mood, I decided to do a giveaway!

You can contact me via this form below if you want to take part in the giveaway. From then, every like will be an entry, and a comment will be worth two. You DO NOT have to follow me to take part, because I want you to follow me because you like the content, not because you feel forced to.

First place willΒ win a blog header and a sign off, second place a blog header or a sign off, and third place whatever the second place person doesn’t choose.

Please take part! This giveaway closes on the 17th of February. Thank you all. πŸ™‚Β 

emma

 

41 thoughts on “50 Followers Giveaway! (Kind of)

  1. Mahriya @ MyBookishLife says:

    I would take part but I’m pretty happy with my sign off and header at the moment so I don’t really need one!
    BUUUUTT. CONGRATS ON 50!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG THAT IS SOOO COOL. I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU ASDFGHJKL. YOU ARE SUCH AN AWESOME HUMAN!!!!!!!! YOU ARE FABULOUS AND DESERVE ALL THE FOLLOWERS IN THE WORLD KEEP ON BEING AWESOME

    *tries to calm down. breathe*.
    Even though I’m not participating, I’ll be sure to spread the word on twitter, Pinterest etc..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shania says:

    Congratulations! 50 is a great milestone, soon you will be up to 100!!! I personally would love to particiapate, but I curretly dont need a header or a signature! Recommending it to others though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

