The Versatile Blogger Award

the-versatile-blogger-award-lainey-loves-life

I am SO excited to this award, mostly because it’s my first ever award (except it you count the Selcouth Award, but I wasn’t nominated for that one😂), but also because I was nominated by an amazing blogger, Elena (thank you so so much). Be sure to check her blog out, it’s awesome! 

Here are the rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

1-1

7 Facts about me:

1.I am not yet twenty.

2.I don’t have any pets. 

3. The reason is I had goldfish once but I was five so they died under my care, or lack thereof.

4.My favourite flavour of ice cream is vanilla.

5.I don’t eat chocolate ice cream or chocolate cake.

6.My favourite colour is pink, as many of you would have noticed.

7. I live in England.

1-1

I nominate:

Marioness

Life As Shania

Forever and Everly

Our Little DIY Corner

Absolutely Olivia

Uniquely Rosie

Blogging Sunsets

Kayley Nicholls

Lost In A Story

Smiling Dreamer

The Stylish Dreamer

If any of you have done this award already, feel free to ignore the nomination! 

emma

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Mahriya @ MyBookishLife says:

    OMG congratulations on your award!!! Nowhere near 20 either AND I don’t have a pet either, not even a goldfish. YES, VANILLA! Oh, hope I’m not being nosy, but why don’t you eat chocolate cake/ice cream! Pink? I didn’t realise, there’s obviously no pink in your blog and blog . Oh and finally a blogger who doesn’t live in the U.S.A or Austrailia! ENGLAND BUDDIES

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Joce says:

    Congrats on your award!!!!!!!!!!!!! I actually have 2 goldfish right now and I used to have 15 fish but I got rid of that tank, and I’m perpetually scared that all of them will die!!! But also what is wrong with you that you don’t like chocolate!?!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

