Giveaway Winners!

Hello to everyone! Firstly I’d like to thank you for taking part in the giveaway. I had 22 entries, and I had NOT been expecting even five. So thank you so much! I used an online random selector for the winners, and here they are:

3rd Place is….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

 

Blogging Sunsets!

 

 

2nd Place is….

….

….

….

….

 

Born to be me/Rainbow Girl!

 

and…. for the winner…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joce! Congratulations!

Can the giveaway winners please contact me through the form below as soon as possible:

 

Again, thank you so much everyone. I haven’t posted a review in a while but that’s because I have read so many books and still going. I haven’t had time. But hopefully, as it’s half term, I’ll be able to post more! πŸ™‚ x

emma

 

25 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners!

  1. Rainbow Girl says:

    AAAA I GOT SECOND PLACE HOLY CRICKET GEEZE LOUISE I’M SOOOO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!! I was hoping for a signoff, because I’m happy with my header. I was thinking a pretty rain backround with my name (Rainbow Girl) in an arc like a rainbow with a different color for each letter. I hope that’s not confusing!!
    EEEEE!!!
    ~ Rainbow Girl ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

