A “Magazine” + a little competition

Hello guys! This is just an announcement, so it will be a short post. But as I promised, I got 92% on the maths test, but I feel like I should have done better, because even though that is a good score, it was an easy test.Β 

So, the announcement is basically that I have thought of a magazine, whose name I will decide later. It is a writing magazine, so I need pieces in there. The competition is a writing competition. To enter, you will write a short piece (up to 1000 words), on any topic, and it can be either a poem, non fiction, or fiction. If you have any queries, please contact me through the form below. I will choose several winners if there are enough entries. Please take part and remember, the piece can be on anything at all! The deadline is on the 15th of April and the winners will be announced soon after. Thank you πŸ™‚ Emma x

30 thoughts on “A “Magazine” + a little competition

    • Emma says:

      Sorry, as I have been travelling I haven’t had the chance to check my email (no internet connection where I was. 😦 ) but yes, that’s my email. Thank you May. πŸ™‚ x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

