THE BOOK BLOGGER AWARDS

I think this award system is an amazing idea! I’m posting my nominations in a week or so, make sure YOU vote too! 🙂 Emma x

Write Through the Night

I’ve been throwing around the idea of starting a blogger awards exclusively for book bloggers for a while now, and I decided to finally just bite the bullet and do it.  This winter, I realized that the majority of awards go to lifestyle and beauty bloggers mainly because they have the biggest followings and we don’t have categories tailored to what we do, so I wanted to do something just for us!

I’ve decided to do it as a midyear awards thing, which will happen in two phases, the first starting now and going throughout April, and the second which will go throughout May.  Depending on the turnout for part 1, I may end up cutting out part 2, but hopefully we will get enough attention to make it worth it!  Read on to find out how to participate:

The Rules…

  1. Everyone who is nominated for the award MUST BE…

View original post 610 more words

4 thoughts on “THE BOOK BLOGGER AWARDS

  1. gracie chick says:

    This is a great idea! Unfortunately I don’t really class myself as a Book Blogger, but I’ll be sure to vote. Do you know where I submit my nominations? Thanks!
    Gracie
    P.S. Looking forward to finding out the winner of your competition! Did you get many entries? Or is it a secret?😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

