Award // The Unique Blogger Award

Hello, everyone! It’s an award this time! I know it’s boring to just read awards, but at least I’m getting them over and done with & then I can get on with bookish posts! Thank you to Evy @Evy Reads Books Blog for nominating me for this award.


The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

So, without further ado:

Which book do you have to keep close to you, or have to reread frequently as you love it so much?

I have to make a very tough decision between The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee and I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson! Arghhh, let’s just say BOTH.

Which author would you spend a day with, and what question would you definitely ask him/her?

Katharine McGee or Jandy Nelson. I cannot choose. I’d ask how they got the inspiration for their amazing books.Β #indecisivemuch?

Do you like book to movie adaptations? Which one is your favourite?

I don’t really have an opinion on them, as I’m not the type to go crazy if the producers don’t include something that should have been included, etc. But I don’t mind them, if I had to choose. I haven’t seen much book to movie adaptations, to be honest, but from the ones I have seen, it would have to be If I Stay by Gayle Forman, starring Chloe Grace Moretz.Β 

My questions:

  • What are your Pottermore results/if you are not a Potterhead (I’m not either, tbh), what do you think about Harry Potter?
  • How many books did you read last year, how many have you read so far this year, and what is your favourite book of all time?
  • What are your favourite songs at the moment?

My nominations:

Erynn @Erynn Loves Books

May Everly @Forever and Everly

Peri @P.S. It’s Peri

Lilah @Lilah’s Bookshelf

Priyasha @Books and Co.

Hilary @Songs Wrote My Story

Mirra @A Young Writer’s Dream

Isobel @IsobelK14


I am sorry if you have already done the award, but if you haven’t I look forward to reading your answers. hope you liked reading the post, and I will be back soon!

emma

15 thoughts on “Award // The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

