Award // The Cramm Award

Hello! A few weeks ago, I was nominated by Ivy and Em @Two Girls Two Mountains for the Cramm Award- thank you! And Liv @theCramm for creating this award. 🙂 


The Rules:

  • say who created this awesome award (with a link to their blog)
  • Mention the person who nominated you
  • Share three things that motivate you to blog
  • Share three people who inspire you to blog
  • Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  • Answer your challenge question
  • Nominate 10+ bloggers and give them a good challenge question

Three things that motivate me to blog:

  • the books I read- if they are good, I feel like I have to share them!
  • other amazing bloggers and their epic blogs
  • my friends and family

Three people who inspire me to blog:

  • May Everly @Forever and Everly always gives me so much inspiration and ideas. Thank you May!
  • Mahriya @My Bookish Life is an amazing blogger with an amazing blog that doesn’t fail inspiring me!
  • my best friend is a history geek and knows so many random facts!

One thing that I hope to do that will improve the world:

  • write a book that will inspire and change the world for the better. 

If got to go on a free trip anywhere in the world, where would you go, and how would you blog about it?

  • I would love to go to either Germany, the Netherlands or South Korea. I would blog about the food and culture, during the trip. 

My challenge question:

Who is your role model and why/ if you don’t have a role model, what inspires you the most and why?

I nominate:

Isobel @IsobelK14

Hilary @Songs Wrote My Story

Adoma @Girl from Ghana

Thanks for reading and I hope you’re enjoying your holidays! 🙂 xx

emma

 

 

8 thoughts on “Award // The Cramm Award

Leave a Reply

