Exam time & a hiatus of mine

Exam time has arrived at my school. And that means as of tomorrow (start of summer term in the UK), I have to begin officially studying for exams 😦 Unfortunately, sad news follows: no blogging can be pursued during this period! So I’ll be going on a long-ish hiatus of around 2 months, beginning today and ending somewhere in the last week of June or the first week of July. I’m going to miss you all *cries*. I’m not even going to be able to like, comment or read any of your posts. Uh, so, now, byeeeee. (I suck a lot at endings.) πŸ™‚ x Emma

emma

16 thoughts on “Exam time & a hiatus of mine

Leave a Reply

