News // I am BACK! (I know, I can’t believe it either.)

Omg, it’s been so long. Hello, people! It feels like I’ve spent a lifetime without my precious little baby of a blog, but it’s been less than two months! I was sure that in that time, I’d be forgotten, but you guys are so nice! While I was away, the blog reached over 150 followers and I saw it today and I was absolutely OVER THE MOON. (On The Writing Writers, I didn’t write any posts. Although, as I saw today, I did?? I made the profile graphic and wrote the Damsel in Distress poem, but I was completely out of the blogging community until just now. Me = confuzzled flamingo.)

I’m back, with a lot more sarcasm, as you’ll notice. I’m pleased with most of my results, (even though I haven’t got all of them yet) except for Physics, which is definitely the most sassy of the subjects and dared to give me a very disappointing score. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Anyway, I’ve got to get into the blogging mood so it might be a few days until I write a proper post, but I will as soon as I can, because I love you guys all so much! (begin the cringe.) Bye for now. x

Ooh but wait I’m not finished yet. I have to announce that I made a new email address, emmawithtea@gmail.com (very original, I know. From that, no one would ever guess that I was called Emma and loved tea). Lovely.

emma

18 thoughts on “News // I am BACK! (I know, I can’t believe it either.)

  1. Mahriya @ MyBookishLife says:

    Congrats on 150+! THIS IS SO FREAKIN’ AWESOME. And I’m OVER THE MOON AND STARS that you’re back with your sarcasm, WIT, AND EMMA-NESS!

    P.S On TWW note – it’s actually been happening to other members. Violet, an author on there, had a post from her blog stolen and put on The Writing Writer’s under her name, even though she didn’t put it up there. Most likely, someone TWW copied and pasted that post and posted it on the blog, which is really uncool.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. May @ Forever and Everly says:

    Welcome back, and congrats for 150+!!! Sorry about that Physics exam; quite rude of it. XD And about the TWW thing… my friend Violet was over at my house when a post was published under her name… but not by her. I’m going to email Mirra about that because that’s so not cool.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

